Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu – Episode 07

August 25, 2008 at 4:19 am | Posted in Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu | 8 Comments
Tags: ,

It’s late. I know. But there was no way I was going to miss out on the ultimate Haruk and Yuuto episode…plus the introduction of Haruka’s vaguely Yakuza-ish parents? No way! Not in a million years.

But since my post is coming at the tail end of the love for episode 7, please forgive me if it sounds like I’m just saying things you’ve already heard. You can only read, “Gosh. Cute~!” so many times, I understand.

Continue Reading Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu – Episode 07…

Shugo Chara! – Episode 46

August 25, 2008 at 12:48 am | Posted in Shugo Chara! | 19 Comments
Tags:

Filler episode. The filler character was kind of lame, but Rima showed us how she made it past her first real competition of SaiMoe. By being cute and adorable. Yes.

Also, I’d like to thank all of my readers (lurking or otherwise) for not being incredibly rude and demanding I put up a summary when I, quite obviously, was busy. I kind of expected to get at least one comment on episode 45 saying, “Where’s the next episode?” But I didn’t. It’s just the usual crap from random Tadamu fans on posts that are weeks old.

Continue Reading Shugo Chara! – Episode 46…


Entries and comments feeds.