My First Figure! Rin~!

August 17, 2008 at 8:42 pm | Posted in Merchandise | 14 Comments

Oh it feels like it’s been ages since I got something in the mail…even though I just got my LE Code Geass boxset last week (but that doesn’t count since I’m having errors on both discs and can’t watch all the episodes properly). At least, it’s been a while since I got anything I felt was worthy for some bragging (Black Diamond CD not included, because that was review, not brag, worthy. It’s different).

I like to brag about things that a dozen people who regularly read my blog can’t just pop in and go, “Haha! Me too!”

So anyway, yesterday in the mail I finally got a figure of Natsume Rin from Key’s most recent game, Little Busters! Now, mahou shoujo fangirls don’t have to be the only ones feeling jealous of me. Key fanboys can join the club.

Continue Reading My First Figure! Rin~!…


Entries and comments feeds.