Birthday Swag ’08

August 5, 2008 at 9:17 pm | Posted in Merchandise | 8 Comments
Tags:

Title used because I’m pretty sure that this blog will be around next year too (for Birthday Swag ’09!). Also…wanted to use a picture of a pirate (plus the word “swag” is fun to say).

I’m going to start looking now and try to find a picture of an anime girl pirate celebrating her birthday for next year (awesome).

Continue Reading Birthday Swag ’08…

Special A – Episode 18

August 5, 2008 at 7:44 pm | Posted in Special A | 10 Comments

Wow…I have no idea what this episode was. Some was from the manga, some wasn’t; what was from the manga is from all sorts of different points. Really…weird.

I’m just not sure about how I feel about this episode. I kind of was like, o_O through the whole thing. But…it was good.

Continue Reading Special A – Episode 18…


Entries and comments feeds.