Grudge Demons Released!

August 3, 2008 at 1:20 pm | Posted in Rants | 10 Comments
Tags: ,

Yeah…this is just a nice ranting way of letting everyone know that ANN got it wrong.

How does ANN have their anime page info edited anyway? Is it a system remotely similair to wikipedia? Please tell me so I can just know to never trust either website on seiyuu info again. If it’s not airing anyway. I can usually confirm while it’s airing because there are so few seiyuu I don’t recognize.

My rage has kind of subsided a little since I like the new seiyuu better anyway (though still no Miki Nagasawa…aww…), but I’m still ticked at ANN. I mean, they’re bound to make mistakes, but it seems like they’ve just been ticking me off lately.

Continue Reading Grudge Demons Released!…


Entries and comments feeds.