Special A – Episode 19

August 11, 2008 at 8:30 pm | Posted in Special A | 11 Comments
Tags: ,

I am a peeved and happy fangirl. I’m more displeased than ever with the way Gonzo and AIC have been handeling SA. After the series is over and I do my wrap-up post, I’ll probably write a wrap-up that sounds more like a rant, but whatever. Sacrifices must be made.

Getting to my happiness though, I’ll enjoyed my Yahiro x Megumi episode. Also my Hikari’s sick episode~!

Continue Reading Special A – Episode 19…

Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu – Episode 05

August 11, 2008 at 12:13 am | Posted in Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu | 5 Comments
Tags: ,

I got so busy and this episode post was so delayed that I ended up watching the episode with fansubs. Kind of gets rid of the whole purpose of me downloading the raw, but I still took raw screencaps.

After all, I couldn’t afford to not talk about this episode. This is where love-coms get down to serious business. Shiina, the third corner of our love triangle has arrived. I’ll take my fluff with some jealousy on the side now.

And of course, since this is Haruka, let’s have that be level-headed jealousy not insane yandere bitch jealousy.

Continue Reading Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu – Episode 05…


Entries and comments feeds.