Farewell to WordPress…

January 12, 2009 at 6:35 pm | Posted in Site | 1 Comment

Well, WordPress.com anyway. Simplicity is now here! (Or you can clicky cute sleepy Rin to get there now too)

movingsimplicity

I will keep this simple so for once I won’t waste any more time.

After about eight months (more or less), Simplicity is leaving WordPress.com and moving to a proper host. I have also been sucked in by 7’s offer of free hosting.

So from now on, you can find me at Simplicity’s new home:

http://simplicity.kokidokom.net/

This Simplicity will stay up so that we can all avoid broken links and such, but please do follow me on Kokidokom from now on. I look forward to seeing everyone there!

1 Comment

  1. it ROCKS ! i will keep on reading !


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Entries and comments feeds.

