ShinKuro Banner

June 3, 2008 at 1:33 pm | Posted in Site | 2 Comments
Tags:

You may or may not have noticed that I’ve changed the banner for Simplicity. It’s now a ShinKuro banner to commemorate the series coming to an end.

I could have just let you guys go, “Oh the banner’s changed” and that would be that…but it feels weird to completely ignore something changing. Even if it means stating the obvious.

I also added a new page to archive all my old banners. They usually take at least ten minutes to make and it feels like a waste…just forgetting all about them. Especially my first one which took over an hour to make, finding the right plaid and then reconstructing that plaid. Ugh. The ShinKuro banner took almost as long too.

It’s definitely a waste to just shove them aside, right? Especially when I got so many comments telling me the Amu banner was cute.

So there you have it. Enjoy my new banner. Expect it to change within the month when I find something else banner-worthy.

2 Comments

  1. Cute!

  2. It’s beautiful. Makes me want to cry. T.T
    But I love it! <3


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Entries and comments feeds.

