Waiting for Episode 33

May 23, 2008 at 9:33 pm | Posted in Shugo Chara! | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

So, I’m sitting at my desk waiting for episode 33 of Shugo Chara! to show up. Either as a torrent or on NicoNico, because I’m ready for either the moment they appear. The screencaps are all posted on 2chan, so that’s no longer there to tide me over and stuff. So I thought I’d do a small post here.

I will not give you all the screencaps you are looking for (because I am a bitch), but I will say one thing about this episode:

pwned

Oh yeah. That’s right.

(lol, forgive the pointlessness of this post. I am bored.)

EDIT: Oh. I just realized that my brother is home. I might not be able to download the torrent right away after all. Depends on when it shows up.

3 Comments

  1. YESSSSSS~~~!!!!!!!

    xDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD That speaks more than enough for me. lol

  2. […] comes back just as Amu and Ikuto are in this position. Tadase and Kiseki get pwned. Tadase quickly gets angry and tells Ikuto to let go of Amu. Ikuto says something like, it’s […]

  3. HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! I love it! BTW, I saw your YouTube account. LOVED the Amuto vid :D Keep posting! XD


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Entries and comments feeds.

